Skip to content ↓
  • ""

District Champions

Year 8

The Year 8 team put on a great display to retain their title in the district 5-a-side championships. After comfortably topping the group with convincing wins over Goffs and Simon Balle the boys’ faced John Warner in the semi-final. The team had to battle hard to overcome the resilient opposition, eventually winning 8 – 6. The team then went on to produce some fantastic football in the final to beat Turnford 3 – 2.

Squad members: Cameron Raghip, Noah Southwell, Giorgio Daniel (c), Alex Merson, Louis Matthews, Konrad Naumowicz, Kane Phillips, Archie Woodford-Smith