Skip to content ↓
  • ""

Sports Award Winners


The annual sports awards were distributed in the end of term assemblies today, which as always, are a fantastic occasion to celebrate the array of sporting achievements from pupils in all year groups.

Congratulations to all pupils who have represented the school this year, showing high levels of commitment and desire to learn. Further congratulations to the pupils highlighted below for showing outstanding levels of progress in the sports highlighted.

Year 7

Rosie Cannon (athlete), Ellis Carter (sportsman), Rose Gillett (dance) Ralph Hurley (Football), Finley Klust-Nelson (rugby), Demis Sanusi (athlete), Emily Snell (netball), Sydney Walker (sportswoman)

Year 8

Stanley Barton (football), Amber Clark (sportswoman), Dani-Leigh Howell (dance), Luca Inzani (sportsman), Freddie Swift (rugby), Jamie Szumski (athlete), Amber Williams (netball), Georgie Wood (athlete)

Year 9

Lewis Broom (athlete), Charlie Cole (football), Alex Garcia (sportsman), Ela Norton (athlete), Will Smith (rugby), Grace Toms (dance), Megan Whiten (netball), Zoe Wood (sportswoman)

Year 10

Outstanding contribution to school sport:

Will Atkins, Ezme Gladwell, Emily Lush, Konrad Naumowicz, Ellie Oswick, Noah Southwell, Niamh Stevens, Georgie Walker, Ellie Wood, Jacob Zdunczuk