Skip to content ↓
  • ""

Sixth Form Council

The Sixth Form Council is the main decision-making forum for students in Year 12 and Year 13. Any Sixth Form student can seek to become a member of the Council by writing a letter of application to the current members. The Council meets each half term to make decisions about, amongst other things, the use of the Sixth Form Block, fund-raising for charity and the annual summer ball.