Skip to content ↓
  • ""

Term Dates

Term Dates - 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

  Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
  Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
  Christmas Break: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

  Occasional Day: Friday 27th November 2020

  Inset Days: Tuesday 1st September 2020

  Years 7 and 12 in Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  Rest of school in Thursday 3rd September 2020

Spring Term 2021
 
Monday 4th January 2021 to 26th March 2021
  Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
  Easter Break: Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term 2021
  Monday 12th April 2021 to Thursday 22nd July 2021
  Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
 
May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

  Inset Day: Monday 12th April 2021
  Twilight Inset Days: Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th and Wednesday 21st July 2021